Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Danielle Plotner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Danielle Plotner

5 out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scotti Dietz

Scotti Dietz

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron has been amazing with helping us start a new policy with State Farm. Very knowledgeable and helpful with all of our needs for auto insurance."
Profile photo of Crazy A

Crazy A

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Geico got rid of all their agents in CA. No thank you. I did a quick search and called Danielle’s State Farm office. My call was answered quickly and I got my auto and renters switched over by Aaron, who went above and beyond and gave me a lower quote than I was expecting. It’s just a little more than I paid with Geico but you get what you pay for, and at least now I know I have an agent who will help me whenever I need it!"
Profile photo of William Meek

William Meek

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Aaron Hubbard of State Farm for doing a great job."
Profile photo of Sabree Contreras

Sabree Contreras

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Signing up for life insurance, I was a bit skeptical at first because I didn’t know what I was getting myself into or if I really needed it at my age but being friends with Stephanie and her explaining all the benefits life insurance actually has showed me that life insurance just isn’t for the deceased, but it has long-term investment opportunities along with death benefits for my family. I am really happy I went to Danielle’s office and met with Stephanie and Danielle, I feel all my questions were answered, even though I had about a thousand, and with a smile too! The process to apply was quick and easy, I was approved in only a couple of days! I am happy to say I now have a policy with the Danielle Plotner Agency that I understand and see the benefits for. If you guys have any questions about insurance in general, Stephanie is your girl!"
Profile photo of Justin Paige

Justin Paige

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met Stephanie when shopping for new insurance. She has always been very quick to respond. Stephanie saved us a lot money monthly that I was paying. Since she has done the same for my friends that have gave her a call."
Profile photo of Holleigh Leist

Holleigh Leist

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for over 10 years. Danielle has always been helpful to me and my family. She is reliable, quick and always there to help me with any questions I may have. 100% recommend her for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Adrian Serrano

Adrian Serrano

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience very helpful with all needs will definitely recommend Stephanie Quintana to all my peers."
Profile photo of Mason Bonita

Mason Bonita

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was skeptical about changing to State Farm because of pricing. However, my Agent Stephanie walked me through the process and assured me she would help me find the best pricing to fit my needs. Not only did she get me a great price, she got me a lower price than what I was previously paying for my other insurance. Now I have better coverage! Stephanie was very communicative, knowledgeable, and bubbly the whole way. She guided me through every step. I highly recommend her as your agent. 10/10"
Profile photo of Victor Sandoval

Victor Sandoval

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Quintana - is an amazing associate and was more than helpful to get me an amazing deal !!! I’m very please with your customer service and thankful to have you as my agent you keep being an amazing human being and big hearted person you are doing an excellent job. Best in the business !!!"
Profile photo of Alec Atkins

Alec Atkins

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I personally had a wonderful experience at the Plotner Agency. One of the sales specialist Stephanie did a great job reaching out to me and getting me in contact with Danielle to get me insured. She completely helped me understand the true value of life insurance and helped me see what I was missing out on"
Profile photo of Jose Martinez

Jose Martinez

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience dealing with Stephanie, Kellie, Danielle. They helped me find a quote that I was comfortable with for all three of my cars. They were also able to help me cancel my previous insurance, would totally recommend. 10/10"