Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kaci Allen

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaci Allen
"Working with Danielle has been amazing! She helped provide my homeowners and vehicle insurance and most recently my life insurance policy. Sitting with her and going over the different types of life insurances could be extremely overwhelming because of so many types and what will or won’t work for someone and she patiently sat with me and explained each type, their benefits, what would or wouldn’t work for me and helped me get the insurance that I can also utilize while I’m alive not just an after death benefit for my family, she also explained about getting life insurance for the younger generation in my family and how it can potentially set them up to succeed when they’re all grown adults instead of looking at life insurance as a ticket to the afterlife or just a setup for your family when you’re gone. I absolutely recommend her for all insurance needs if you want someone who is approachable, understanding and willing to take the time to find out your needs and wants. It also is a plus in my eyes that she is local and a woman running her own business successfully!"

Brandon Spaulding

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Spaulding
"I was quote shopping for my younger son and came across Aaron from the State Farm office. He completely took care of me and was willing to continue communication well after the policy had been established. That eventually led to us moving our entire homeowners and auto policy over to State Farm. Aaron went above and beyond to get us the best rate possible. Our new policy includes my oldest son as well. The numbers were just right and the level of communication was outstanding. I would highly recommend doing business with Aaron at State Farm."

reeena asilva

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by reeena asilva
"Aron from state farm thank you for your great service of going above & beyond for your customers. I will always give a review when it comes to customers service rather it be good or bad & in this case Aron at state farm what on top of all our needs from the 1st hello he was fast & ontop of our needs very knowledgeable about what we wanted & needed & even got us renters insurance along with the car insurance policy for a outstanding price thank you again Aron we really appreciate your service Sincerely the silva family sergio sarena & josh silva. Happy holidays"

Denise Showers

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Showers
"I just wanted to express how my experience was working with Aaron Hubbard, he was extremely professional and went out of his way to accommodate all my needs. I would highly recommend him for any Insurance needs."

Patricia Lacerna

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Lacerna
"State Farm was personable, understanding and supportive in education about insurance as well as helping find the best coverage per person. I would recommend to all those I know why I believe State Farm is the way."

Sergio Rodriguez

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Rodriguez
"Aaron and kellie were more than amazing when it came to helping us with my catalytic converter issue. They went above and beyond to deal with the bumps we endure while trying to get it fixed."

Joe Meek

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Meek
"Aaron was very professional and knowledgeable about the products. He was able to take care of our needs with one quick call. I will highly recommend this branch to all my friends and family for their needs as well. Thank you Arron"

Scotti Schultz

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scotti Schultz
"Aaron has been amazing with helping us start a new policy with State Farm. Very knowledgeable and helpful with all of our needs for auto insurance."

Crazy A

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crazy A
"Geico got rid of all their agents in CA. No thank you. I did a quick search and called Danielle’s State Farm office. My call was answered quickly and I got my auto and renters switched over by Aaron, who went above and beyond and gave me a lower quote than I was expecting. It’s just a little more than I paid with Geico but you get what you pay for, and at least now I know I have an agent who will help me whenever I need it!"

William Meek

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Meek
"Thanks Aaron Hubbard of State Farm for doing a great job."

Sabree Contreras

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sabree Contreras
"Signing up for life insurance, I was a bit skeptical at first because I didn’t know what I was getting myself into or if I really needed it at my age but being friends with Stephanie and her explaining all the benefits life insurance actually has showed me that life insurance just isn’t for the deceased, but it has long-term investment opportunities along with death benefits for my family. I am really happy I went to Danielle’s office and met with Stephanie and Danielle, I feel all my questions were answered, even though I had about a thousand, and with a smile too! The process to apply was quick and easy, I was approved in only a couple of days! I am happy to say I now have a policy with the Danielle Plotner Agency that I understand and see the benefits for. If you guys have any questions about insurance in general, Stephanie is your girl!"

Justin Paige

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Paige
"Met Stephanie when shopping for new insurance. She has always been very quick to respond. Stephanie saved us a lot money monthly that I was paying. Since she has done the same for my friends that have gave her a call."

Holleigh Leist

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Holleigh Leist
"I have had State Farm for over 10 years. Danielle has always been helpful to me and my family. She is reliable, quick and always there to help me with any questions I may have. 100% recommend her for insurance needs!"

Adrian Serrano

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Serrano
"Great experience very helpful with all needs will definitely recommend Stephanie Quintana to all my peers."

Mason Bonita

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Bonita
"I was skeptical about changing to State Farm because of pricing. However, my Agent Stephanie walked me through the process and assured me she would help me find the best pricing to fit my needs. Not only did she get me a great price, she got me a lower price than what I was previously paying for my other insurance. Now I have better coverage! Stephanie was very communicative, knowledgeable, and bubbly the whole way. She guided me through every step. I highly recommend her as your agent. 10/10"

Victor Sandoval

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Sandoval
"Stephanie Quintana - is an amazing associate and was more than helpful to get me an amazing deal !!! I’m very please with your customer service and thankful to have you as my agent you keep being an amazing human being and big hearted person you are doing an excellent job. Best in the business !!!"

Alec Atkins

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Atkins
"I personally had a wonderful experience at the Plotner Agency. One of the sales specialist Stephanie did a great job reaching out to me and getting me in contact with Danielle to get me insured. She completely helped me understand the true value of life insurance and helped me see what I was missing out on"

Jose Martinez

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Martinez
"Had an amazing experience dealing with Stephanie, Kellie, Danielle. They helped me find a quote that I was comfortable with for all three of my cars. They were also able to help me cancel my previous insurance, would totally recommend. 10/10"